Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter.

Thank you for your subscription!

 

We're TGA, a design studio based in Donostia-San Sebastián.
We like to be functional.  We propose solutions in the realms of graphic design, interactive applications and interior design that are useful, simple, lasting and respond efficiently to the needs of our clients. Being a small studio allows us more involvement, flexibility, closeness and direct responsibility from the creative process through production. 

Size isn't an issue. We're a small operation, but our clients are small, medium, and large.  Public institutions and private companies.  Time-tested and successful or entrepreneus just starting their journey with the future ahead. For us, all are the same and all are different. We accept challenges and seek reasonable and creative solutions, adjusted and functional in terms of both economy and design. 

We believe in collaboration and in sharing our work with professionals in various fields as the project requires. To get together to improve is always positive.

If you think we could collaborate, call or write to us.  We'd be delighted to help you.
It's our work.  And we like it. 

 



Team



Nagore García Pascual
Partner + Creative Direction
nagore@tga.eus



Julen Cano Linazasoro
Partner + Executive Direction
 julen@tga.eus



Txema García Amiano
Partner + Architecture / Interior design
txema@tga.eus

 



Mireia Corta Abal
Design
mireia@tga.eus



Alba Marañon Astigarraga
Design
alba@tga.eus



Santiago Noain Maura
Architecture + Interior design
santi@tga.eus



Marijo Lasarte Sagastibeltza
Management
marijo@tga.eus


 


Location / Contact

 

tga@tga.eus

(+34) 943 423 938
Federico García Lorca 10, 1st floor - 2nd studio
20014 Donostia / San Sebastián

 

 


Google Maps!